Astronomical and Astrophysical Transactions

Journal of the Eurasian Astronomical Society

 

Editor-in-Chief

 

Nikolai G. Bochkarev

P.K. Sternberg Astronomical Institute, M.V. Lomonosov Moscow State University

13, Universitetskij pr. Moscow, 119991 Russia

boch@sai.msu.ru

 

Editorial Board

 

Vera P. Arkhipova

P.K. Sternberg Astronomical Institute, M.V. Lomonosov Moscow State University

13, Universitetskij pr. Moscow, 119991 Russia

vera@sai.msu.ru

 

Stanislav O. Alekseyev

P.K. Sternberg Astronomical Institute, M.V. Lomonosov Moscow State University

Moscow, Russia

salexeyev@sai.msu.ru

 

Gennady S. Bisnovatyi-Kogan

Institute of Space Research, Russian Academy of Sciences

Moscow, Russia

gkogan@iki.rssi.ru

 

Drahomir Chochol

Astronomical Institute of the Slovak Academy of Sciences

Tatranska Lomnica, Slovakia

chochol@auriga.ta3.sk

 

Massimo Della Valle

Osservatorio Astronomico di Capodimonte

Naples, Italy

massimo.dellavalle@inaf.it

 

Milan S. Dimitrijevic

Astronomical Observatory, Belgrade, Serbia

mdimitrijevic@aob.bg.ac.rs

 

Shuhrat Ehgamberdiev

Ulugh Beg Astronomical Institute of the Uzbek Academy of Sciences

Uzbekistan

shuhrat@astrin.uz; shuhrat53@gmail.com

 

C. Martin Gaskell

Astronomy and Astrophysics Department University of California at Santa Cruz

Santa Cruz, CA 95064

USA.

mgaskell@ucsc.edu

 

Nariman Ismailov

Shamakhy Astrophysical Observatory named after N. Tusi

Azerbaijan National Academy of Sciences, Azerbaijan

ismailovnshao@gmail.com

 

Eugenia A.Karitskaya

Institute of Astronomy, Russian Academy of Sciences, Moscow, Russia

karitsk@yandex.ru

 

Gulchekhra Kokhirova

Institute of Astrophysics of the Academy of Sciences of Tajikistan

kokhirova2004@mail.ru

 

Anna M. Melnik

P.K. Sternberg Astronomical Institute, M.V. Lomonosov Moscow State University

Moscow, Russia

anna6410@yandex.ru

 

Areg M. Mickaelian

Byurakan Astrophysical Observatory, Armenia

aregmick@yahoo.com

 

Vladimir N. Obridko

Institute for Terrestrial Magnetism, Ionosphere and Radiowave

Propagation, Russian Academy of Sciences,Troitsk, Russia

obridko@izmiran.ru

 

Marina M. Romanova

Cornell University Astronomy Department, USA

marinaromanova55@gmail.com

 

Mihail I. Ryabov

Institute of Radio Astronomy National Akademy of Sciences of Ukraine, Odessa, Ukraine

ryabov-uran@ukr.net

 

Nikolay N. Samus

Institute of Astronomy, Russian Academy of Sciences, Moscow, Russia

samus@sai.msu.ru

 

Yury A. Shchekinov

Pushchino Radio Astronomy Observatory, Pushchino, Russia

yus@asc.rssi.ru

 

Gennadii I. Shirmin

P.K. Sternberg Astronomical Institute, M.V. Lomonosov Moscow State University

Moscow, Russia

gshirmin@yandex.ru

 

Ivar Shmeld

Ventspils International Radio Astronomy Center of Ventspils University College

Ventspils, Latvia

shmeld@latnet.lv

 

Boris V. Somov

P.K. Sternberg Astronomical Institute, M.V. Lomonosov Moscow State University

Moscow, Russia

somov@sai.msu.ru

 

Emmanuil Ya. Vilkovisky

V.G. Fesenkov Astronomical Institute, Almaty, Kazakhstan

vilk@aphi.kz

 

Aleksander Volvach

Radio Astronomy Laboratory of Scientific Research Institute

Crimean Astrophysical Observatory, Katsiveli, Yalta, Ukraine

volvach@crao.crimea.ua, volvach@bk.ru

 

Anatoly V. Zasov

Department of Physics, M.V. Lomonosov Moscow State University, Moscow, Russia

zasov@sai.msu.ru

 

Svetozar A. Zhekov

Astronomical Observatory, Bulgaria

szhekov@space.bas.bg, szhekov@astro.bas.bg